Castle Clash: Brave Squads Today: 69    Total Posts: 1147987

Total:#17

Create Thread

[Chat (Android)] Gambling problem

[Copy link] 16/1808

Posted on 10/13/17 2:50:05 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

When I started playing about 4 years ago everything was all right. I didn't spend any money for two years atleast. However, since last year I have spent over $550 and everytime I log on, I feel like spending more. Sad part is, I log on several times a day, and with a baby on the way, my wife keeps complaining that I'm spending too much time and money on this.i thought about quitting, but I don't feel like just leaving it, if I'm leaving it I want to atleast get 500 bucks back. I understand most people who spend money try to make YouTube videos and make the money back, but since I can't do that, what are my options?

Signature
Posted on 10/13/17 2:56:03 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Own your past choices and count it as your entertainment expenses and give up on recouping anything.  However it seems the first thing you need to do is live up to your responsibilites as a husband and father to be, and stop spending what you can't afford on *nonessential things.  

You also need to seek help for your gambling addiction, although $550.00 over the period of a year does not seem like much of an addition, that equates to less than $50.00 a month. Good Luck!

Signature

Follow IGG @Facebook.com/IGG    Follow CC @Facebook.com/CastleClash
Posted on 10/13/17 4:13:08 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

I'm with you on this one, iv spent far too much money on this game trying to compete with the top

with every update it becomes harder and harder without investing more

I'm at the point of moving to a low guild or quitting altogether, I don't really want to do either as I enjoy my guild but Its silly how much is wasted on a silly mobile game

Signature
Posted on 10/13/17 7:02:27 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Banned  

Signature