Castle Clash: Brave Squads Today: 108    Total Posts: 1148140

Total:#43

Create Thread

[Chat (Android)] [Version 1.3.6] - [Version 1.4.1] Bug Report

Hot Topics Sticky   [Copy link] 42/6234

Posted on 11/16/17 6:06:46 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Dear Clashers,

Please use this thread to report issues you experience with the most recent update [1.3.6] to enable our Tech team to address as quickly as possible.

Signature

Follow IGG @Facebook.com/IGG    Follow CC @Facebook.com/CastleClash
Posted on 11/16/17 6:34:04 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Dear,

After the latest update, my tablet android is not updating the game rather it is showing "This device is incompatible" in PlayStore.
I have been playing this game for past two years and cannot upgrade my tablet.Do you guys bother to keep the compatibility mode for my android also or I should leave the hope to come back in your game again?

Signature
Posted on 11/16/17 6:34:52 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

This thread has been banned.

Signature
Posted on 11/16/17 7:12:29 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Logged in after updating, started doing daily quest and it reset the quest board 3/4 through and now has a 7 hr wait timer til next quest, charged me for everything I swept but did not give me a chance to collect rewards.

Signature
Posted on 11/16/17 9:51:20 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Today two of my GW battles got *messed up. First one registered only 98% while I 3flamed it easily. No heroes died, it was base full of troops and enemy had minosmash team so I just ran through being stacked with PD. I didn't take picture as there was nothing to be seen, I was too zoomed in,

The second one, however, was even stranger. I 3flamed a base easily, no hero losses, all buildings destroyed. And it told me failure with 0%. This time I took a picture, you can see it for yourself
I didn't lost connection in either case, remained connected to game for minutes after the battle.