Castle Clash: Guild Royale Today: 3    Total Posts: 1191063

Total:#9

Create Thread

[Chat (Android)] how?

[Copy link] 8/759

Posted on 11/10/13 6:34:02 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

hmm quick question how woild people go recommending get my heros i can't spend money so? 1. should just level my current heros (lvl 60 exciouner were wold aclemeiest dyrid and angel) or should i start farming shards ( my best mob is lvl 3 griffin) and if so what level should i farm? or should i just not train my hero save hb and ??? im kinda new to game n have alot of question on how to move forward with my heros

Signature
Posted on 11/10/13 6:37:02 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Well you can level your heroes while you farm for shards, or did you mean level as in upgrade? What talents do they have? I would and actually did upgrade executioner and angel past 60. How well do you do in D2S2 (Dungeon 2 Skull 2)?

Signature
Posted on 11/10/13 6:39:19 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

BlueMints replied at 11-10-2013 06:37 PM
Well you can level your heroes while you farm for shards, or did you mean level as in upgrade? What  ...

never treid n they all have crap ones 1/5s and yeh past 60 because i figure it will take a while to farm shards :P n also what hero would you recommend i save up for first so i can farm the others faster :P n idk ive never really done dungeons has any1 like beatan them all??

Signature
Posted on 11/10/13 6:39:54 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

do d2s1 save gems hbs shards for legemds

Signature
Posted on 11/10/13 6:43:12 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

I reckon shard farming is the best way to go if you're planning to still play this game in the distant future. High leveled ordinary and elite heroes may be good at medium level, but when they get to high levels, they can't compete with the legendaries (at the same level). So my advice is to start farming :)

Signature