Castle Clash: Brave Squads Today: 1    Total Posts: 9276

Total:#5

Create Thread

[Suggestion] [New Hero Suggestion] Battle Medic

[Copy link] 4/3662

Posted on 4/9/19 3:54:18 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

tl;dr : I'm looking for feedbacks but I would really appreciate to read the entire thread before leaving one.

Hi to everybody. My name is Patrik and this is my first thread inside the Castle Clash forum. With this thread I am sharing with you my suggestion for a new Castle Clash hero. Since I really like to think about new possible heroes, I would like to have a constructive feedback, positive or negative. With the idea itself I inserted a sketch made by me, with the only purpose to give an idea of how the hero could be in Castle Clash. Since I am not an artist, I'm not searching for feedbacks about the drawing.Instead, I would appreciate feedbacks about the thread's format and language, as I can give you a higher quality thread next time. Thanks for reading.

BATTLE MEDIC

(Image's size could be huge. My apologies if it happens)

STORY : Born in a family of engineers with a failed company, Serena Armnester grew between gears and tools, learning about the world of automation. When she became 19, her parents got infected from an unknown plague. Since no doctor wanted to help the poor family, Serena managed to infiltrate inside the Medicine University. Quickly, Serena became one of the best student of the entire university and managed to get back to home. Unfortunately, the plague took away her parents. Using her knowledge about automation and medicine, Serena built the first working MediRobot in the world. Now Serena wanders around the globe, healing the poor diseaseds that no one else want to heal.