Castle Clash: Guild Royale Today: 0    Total Posts: 1191054

Total:#4

Create Thread

[Chat (Android)] Hello

[Copy link] 3/570

Posted on 8/8/21 3:30:51 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Good evening all,
        I have a number of issues I wish to raise/discuss regarding this game & suggestions I want to make but thought it only polite to briefly introduce Myself first. I have been playing for approximately 5 years, have been a moderate spender over those years ($30 or so per month) whilst I was in employment but am now retired so spending will be reduced. I am U.K. based (more on that in later posts), enjoy the (ahem) occasional glass of Chianti or proper beer (a clue to My identity to those with whom I've chatted in game). Approximately 3M might & compete at quite a high level in those game modes I'm still interested in. This is the first time I've ever commented on any kind of forum so please forgive any breaches of etiquette and I request that the moderators intervene should I slip up (not exactly a tech wizard!).
        Firstly a question, who agrees with Me that the release of 2 new heroes every month is too much? A new update is imminent & We don't even have those from the previous update maxed!

Signature
Posted on 8/9/21 10:00:38 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Welcome Fianna, Nice of you to take the time introduce yourself to the members. Your post implies that you might be a rational individual so please do not take anything I say personally.  

First spending tends to be a touchy subject here as some use it as a means to justify their position on one thing or another and often leaves the impression that one not only sets themselves above others and / or feels not only entitled but that their opinion should be considered above reproach because they spend.  Needless to say it can and does often cause negative commentary.