Castle Clash: Guild Royale Today: 0    Total Posts: 13291

Total:#3

Create Thread

[Suggestion] Fixing the warehouse dellemma helps us and helps igg

[Copy link] 2/6047

Posted on 10/18/19 8:35:01 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

I'm gonna do my best to not sound bitter over my recent skins loss due to warehouse cap issues and space to store my items that ive spent an extreme amount of money but bear with me for a minute. I took some time to take a deep breath and put some thought into this and here's what I got. I only started playing maybe 15 months ago but in that time I've spent upwards of 2000 dollars on packs to purchase all the new heroes being released and the corresponding skins which when they are first released are quite expensive. Right now igg is using to 160 hotshot skin scraps to add the value of a 50 dolar pack. So obviously igg believes they are worth our hard earned money and we agree because were buying them at a pretty penny. That bieng said my warehouse is maxed out and I can't make it bigger but I cant fit everything in it withput constantly using items and even combining crest and selling sone items for the trade prices that igg has set foe them. Which bye the way everyone knows and will agree is unfair to the players and only benefits the game makers. So I had all these extra skins for the new sale heroes for the last year just taking up space so I sold them for hero shards. It never once even crossed my mind that they might up the levels since they are releasing multiple skins for one hero. When second skins came out I figured its over with one and on to the next one. So if these skins and various other itwms that we the players and igg both agree are worth alot of money why can't we get a fair trade for them. I personally think its so we keep spending more money but thats just an opinion. So all I got for my skins that I was mislead (again my opinion)into believe were ok to trade off to make extra space cause they are sitting for mon